BLOG UPDATE

As you can see I haven’t been posting for a while. That’s because I’m currently coming up with a better blogging system. I want to improve this blog, so that it has more of a routine to it. I already have some ideas, but I’ll hold off from sharing it now until I can fully develop a rough idea of where I want this blog to go.

If you have an suggestions on what you would like to see, let me know.

The most important thing to keep in mind is that it has to relate to Japan, and Japanese culture with more incline focus towards Canada(more specifically Ontario (Toronto) but it doesn’t have to be limited to that).

Once I figure it out, I’ll be posting regularly, at least once a week.

 

Thank you for your patience (especially the special three *wink wink*)

Leave a Reply

